Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 1/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
Celebration on Ice - Magical winter wonderland Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 1/6/2018
at 9:00 PM
First Nighters 1/6/18 Christine E. Lynn Salon, Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 1/7/2018
at 4:00 PM
Celebration on Ice - Magical winter wonderland Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 1/10/2018
at 12:00 PM
Collaborative Piano Performance Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 1/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Roberta Rust in Recital Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 1/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Wind Ensemble - 2018 Tasty Suites - Movement 2 Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 1/13/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Roger Voisin Memorial Trumpet Competition-Opening Ceremony Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 1/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Roger Voisin Memorial Trumpet Competition-Judges Recital Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 1/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
Trumpet Master Class with Marc Reese Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 1/14/2018
at 4:00 PM
The Roger Voisin Memorial Trumpet Competition-Final Round Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 1/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Mabel Mercer Foundation's Cabaret SERIES (5) 2017-2018 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 1/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Sidney Myer: Live Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 1/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Spotlight No 1: Young Composers Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 1/20/2018
at 1:00 PM
Master Class with Scott Wheeler Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 1/21/2018
at 4:00 PM
Jerry Herman 2017 - featuring Marshall Turkin's Classic Jazz Ensemble Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 1/21/2018
at 4:00 PM
Spotlight No 2: Music of Scott Wheeler Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 1/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Starmaker Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 1/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
Piano Master Class with Leon Fleisher Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 1/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Mostly Music: Beethoven Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 1/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 4 - 2017-2018 Saturday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 1/28/2018
at 4:00 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 4 - 2017-2018 Sunday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 2/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of Chamber Music and Poems - February 1, 2018 Snyder Sanctuary
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 2/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Benise - Soulful Spanish Nights Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 2/3/2018
at 9:00 PM
First Nighters 2/3/18 Christine E. Lynn Salon, Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 2/4/2018
at 4:00 PM
Benise - Soulful Spanish Nights Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 2/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stacy Sullivan: It's a Good Day, A Tribute to Miss Peggy Lee Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 2/8/2018
at 12:00 PM
Dialogues in Civility: In Conversation with Dan Lothian Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
Violin Master Class with Elmar Oliveira 2018 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 2/11/2018
at 4:00 PM
Alan & Marilyn Bergman - featuring Marshall Turkin's Classic Jazz Ensemble Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 2/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Widow on the Loose Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 2/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cafe de Cave-Feb 2018 Schmidt Family Studio, Wold Performing Arts Center
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 2/15/2018
at 12:30 PM
Cafe de Cave-Feb 2018 Schmidt Family Studio, Wold Performing Arts Center
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cafe de Cave-Feb 2018 Schmidt Family Studio, Wold Performing Arts Center
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Marc Vallon Bassoon Recital Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bassoon Master Class with Marc Vallon Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cafe de Cave-Feb 2018 Schmidt Family Studio, Wold Performing Arts Center
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ann Hampton Callaway - The Streisand Songbook Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 2/17/2018
at 9:00 PM
First Nighters 2/17/18 Christine E. Lynn Salon, Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 2/18/2018
at 4:00 PM
Ann Hampton Callaway - The Streisand Songbook Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 2/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
From the Studio of Roberta Rust - "Piano Passion" Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 5 - 2017-2018 Saturday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 2/25/2018
at 4:00 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 5 - 2017-2018 Sunday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 3/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dean's Showcase No. 3 - 2017-2018 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
In The Mood Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/3/2018
at 9:00 PM
First Nighters 3/3/18 Christine E. Lynn Salon, Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/4/2018
at 4:00 PM
In The Mood Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
The U.S. Army Field Band - Jazz Ambassadors: Sing! Sing! Sing! Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/11/2018
at 4:00 PM
George Gershwin 2018 - featuring Marshall Turkin's Classic Jazz Ensemble Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 3/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Home Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 3/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Guest Bassoonist Scott Pool Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
Milk and Honey Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Milk and Honey Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/18/2018
at 4:00 PM
Milk and Honey Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 3/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Jennifer Sheehan in You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 years of the Great American Songbook Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Mostly Music: Debussy Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Perfect Evening with Erich Bergen - From the CBS hit show Madam Secretary Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
John Oliveira String Competition Finals Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/24/2018
at 9:00 PM
First Nighters 3/24/18 Christine E. Lynn Salon, Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/25/2018
at 4:00 PM
A Perfect Evening with Erich Bergen - From the CBS hit show Madam Secretary Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 3/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Guillermo Figueroa Violin Recital Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Tue 4/10/2018
at 11:00 AM
Dialogues in Civility: In Conversation with Josh Aronson Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 4/15/2018
at 4:00 PM
Lynn Bassoon Studio Recital Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 4/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
Pianist & Singer Nancy Elton Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 4/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Iris Williams: Let the Music Begin Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of Chamber Music and Poems - April 19, 2018 Snyder Sanctuary
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 6 - 2017-2018 Saturday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 4/22/2018
at 4:00 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 6 - 2017-2018 Sunday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dean's Showcase No. 4 - 2017-2018 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Celebration of the Arts - 2018 Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Class of 2018 in Concert Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 4/29/2018
at 4:00 PM
John Oliveira String Competition Winner Recital Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 5/5/2018
at 11:00 AM
Preparatory School of Music Spring Recital 2018 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 5/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Music of Irving Berlin and George Gershwin Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.