Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Vagina Monologues 2019 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 2/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 5 - 2018-2019 Saturday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 2/24/2019
at 4:00 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 5 - 2018-2019 Sunday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 2/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
Dean's Showcase No. 3 - 2018-2019 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/3/2019
at 4:00 PM
Johnny Mercer - 2018-2019 Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 3/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Standing at the Gates of Janus Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 3/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
Tammy McCann presents The Legendary Ladies of Jazz: Ella, Sarah, Dinah and Billie Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/9/2019
at 7:30 PM
William Close and the Earth Harp Collective Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/9/2019
at 9:00 PM
First Nighters 3/9/19 Christine E. Lynn Salon, Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/10/2019
at 4:00 PM
William Close and the Earth Harp Collective Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 3/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Mostly Music: Schubert Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 3/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Ruth E. Carter Costume Designer Wold PAC
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 3/18/2019
at 2:00 PM
Pianist Alexander Wasserman Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Tue 3/19/2019
at 12:00 PM
Dialogues: Pathways to Peace: A Spirtual Journey Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/23/2019
at 2:00 PM
Paint Your Wagon Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Paint Your Wagon Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/24/2019
at 4:00 PM
Paint Your Wagon Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/30/2019
at 7:30 PM
Christine Andreas in Piaf - No Regrets Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/30/2019
at 9:00 PM
First Nighters 3/30/19 Christine E. Lynn Salon, Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/31/2019
at 4:00 PM
Christine Andreas in Piaf - No Regrets Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 4/3/2019
at 7:30 PM
Mark Nadler - Cole Porter After Dark Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
Yevgeny Dokshansky Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/11/2019
at 12:00 PM
Dialogues: Into the Arms of Strangers Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
From the Studio of Roberta Rust: "Piano Passion" 2018-2019 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 6 - 2018-2019 Saturday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 4/14/2019
at 4:00 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 6 - 2018-2019 Sunday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/18/2019
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of Chamber Music and Poems Snyder Sanctuary
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/25/2019
at 6:30 PM
Celebration of the Arts - 2019 Thursday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/25/2019
at 7:30 PM
Dean's Showcase No. 4 - 2018-2019 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 4/26/2019
at 5:30 PM
Celebration of the Arts - 2019 Friday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/27/2019
at 7:30 PM
Class of 2019 in Concert Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 5/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Karen Oberlin in Secret Love: A Tribute to Doris Day Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.