Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/27/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dean's Showcase No. 3 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Music of the Knights Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/1/2020
at 4:00 PM
Music of the Knights Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 3/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
His Heroine Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 3/4/2020
at 7:30 PM
Stearns Matthews in Me and the Twins Rock the Gershwins Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/8/2020
at 4:00 PM
The Music and Times of Richard Rodgers Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Tue 3/10/2020
at 7:00 PM
At the Office with Leslie David Baker Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/14/2020
at 2:00 PM
Gigi Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Gigi Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/15/2020
at 4:00 PM
Gigi Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 3/19/2020
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of Chamber Music and Poems 3/19/2020 Snyder Sanctuary
Boca Raton, FL
Mon 3/23/2020
at 6:30 PM
CEO Speaker Series: Roger Dow Elaine's, Christine E. Lynn University Center
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 3/26/2020
at 7:30 PM
Elmar Oliveira Violin Recital Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 3/28/2020
at 4:00 PM
Happy 20th Anniversary! A Conservatory Extravaganza Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 4/1/2020
at 7:30 PM
Joshua Lance Dixon in Pack of One Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/4/2020
at 7:30 PM
Bollywood Boulevard Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 4/5/2020
at 4:00 PM
Bollywood Boulevard Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Tue 4/14/2020
at 6:30 PM
CEO Speaker Series: Frank Del Rio Elaine's, Christine E. Lynn University Center
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
Piano Center Stage: From the Studio of Roberta Rust Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 5 - 2019-2020 Saturday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 4/19/2020
at 4:00 PM
Philharmonia Orchestra No. 5 - 2019-2020 Sunday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/23/2020
at 7:30 PM
Dean's Showcase No. 4 Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
Class of 2020 in Concert Amarnick-Goldstein Concert Hall
Boca Raton, FL
Thu 4/30/2020
at 7:30 PM
Celebration of the Arts - 2020 Thursday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Fri 5/1/2020
at 5:30 PM
Celebration of the Arts - 2020 Friday Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL
Wed 5/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Valerie Lemon in The Jane Froman Songbook: A Song in My Heart Keith C. & Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Ctr
Boca Raton, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.